German English

Excavator-mounted compactors

Consolidated Prospectus 2016

Our brochure with all latest machines from Stehr to download.

Stehr Brochures

All brochures in PDF for free download: LINK

Stehr - Compaction Systems

 

 

 

Stehr compaction systems are flexible to use and adapt to many difficult compaction problems on. In the comprehensive program Stehr offers hydraulically driven compressor disks as single, double or Dreifachrüttelplatte for mounting on various media devices. The Stehr-compressor disks do not have a feed, but are towed or pushed by the carrier. This means that the force generated by the two counter-rotating eccentric shafts is directed vertical to 100% and so complete is the work of compression available. This results in a much higher compression efficiency than conventional vibratory plates.

The development department of Stehr invented a simple device to increase the compression performance enormously. The revision was that it changed the pathogen transmission completely to accommodate the higher impact forces over a greater bearing. Despite higher impact forces the weight has been reduced. Since this is but to compress extremely important is the weight of the carrier exploited via a special suspension by operating the Löffelkippzylinders or top link of the carrier to achieve a weight increase of the plate compactor. About a measuring device displays the amount of pressure you want to exercise. This is important in order to achieve optimal compression values ​​at various floors.

"Wherever material is installed on a construction site, must also be compacted. The transport of a heavy roller on the construction site is connected cumbersome and costly. The plate compactor part in the future of the construction site, where the wheel loader running. So the investment will pay only about saving the shipping cost! "

Stehr Contact

Stehr Baumaschinen GmbH
Am Johannesgarten 5
36318 Schwalmtal Storndorf

Phone: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-0
Fax: + +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-99
E-mail: info [@] stehr.com

Stehr News

German English

Gesamtprospekt 2016

Unsere Broschüre mit allen aktuellen Maschinen von Stehr zum Download.

Stehr Prospekte

Alle Prospekte als PDF zum kostenlosen Download : LINK

Stehr - Verdichtungssysteme

 

 

 

Stehr Verdich­tungs­systeme sind flexibel in der Anwendung und passen sich vielen schwierigen Verdich­tungs­prob­lemen an. In dem umfang­reichen Programm bietet Stehr hydraulisch ange­triebene Verdichter­platten als Einfach-, Doppel- oder Dreifachrüt­telp­latte zum Anbau an verschiedene Träge­rgeräte an. Die Stehr-Verdichter­platten haben keinen eigenen Vorschub, sondern werden vom Träge­rgerät gezogen oder geschoben. Das bedeutet, daß die von den beiden gege­nläufigen Exzenter­wellen erzeugte Kraft zu 100% vertikal gerichtet ist und so vollständig für die Verdich­tungs­arbeit zur Verfügung steht. Daraus resul­tiert eine wesentlich höhere Verdich­tungs­leistung als bei herkömm­lichen Verdichter­platten.

Die Entwicklungsabteilung von Stehr erfand eine einfache Vorrichtung, um die Verdichtungsleistung enorm zu erhöhen. Die Überarbeitung bestand darin, dass man die Erregergetriebe komplett geändert hat, um über eine stärkere Lagerung die höheren Wuchtkräfte aufzunehmen. Trotz höherer Wuchtkräfte wurde das Eigengewicht verringert. Da dieses aber zum Verdichten enorm wichtig ist, wird über eine spezielle Aufhängung durch die Betätigung des Löffelkippzylinders oder Oberlenker des Trägergerätes das Gewicht des Trägergerätes ausgenutzt, um eine Auflastung des Plattenverdichters zu erreichen. Über eine Messvorrichtung wird angezeigt, wieviel Druck man ausüben möchte. Dies ist wichtig, um optimale Verdichtungswerte bei verschiedenen Böden zu erreichen.

„Überall, wo Material auf einer Baustelle eingebaut wird, muss auch verdichtet werden. Der Transport von einer schweren Walze auf die Baustellen ist umständlich und mit hohen Kosten verbunden. Der Plattenverdichter gehört in Zukunft auf die Baustelle, wo der Radlader läuft. So amortisiert sich die Investition nur über die Einsparung der Transportkosten!“

Stehr Kontaktdaten

Stehr Baumaschinen GmbH
Am Johannesgarten 5
36318 Schwalmtal Storndorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-99
E-Mail: info[@]stehr.com

Stehr News