German English

SBV 240-2 loaders

CAT Wheel Loader

Liebherr Wheel Loader

Volvo Wheel Loader

Mecalac loaders

SBV 240-2 Videos

Compaction crane footprint

bauma 2013 | World Premiere

Use construction Wildungen

Use Frankfurt Airport

Consolidated Prospectus 2016

Our brochure with all latest machines from Stehr to download.

Stehr Brochures

All brochures in PDF for free download: LINK

Stehr plate compactor SBV 160 2-

 

Stehr presented at the bauma 2013 a world first: the cultivation compressor SBV 240 / 2. With over 2 meters wide plate Stehr want to compress large areas usually already in a transition gently and with little fuel consumption. Thus they should be more effective than larger and heavier trains rolling. Earthworks have independent specialists, accompanied by an expert from the University of Munich, the new attachment compared with a 13,5 ton compactor Stehr on the test site.

Various comparative measurements, carried out by a neutral Erdbaulabor and accompanied by a scientist of the University of Munich, lead to the conclusion that the cultivation compressor SBV 240 / 2 of Stehr compaction rollers leading manufacturer is far superior in 13-ton class. For the test, the SBV 240 / 2 was grown with a total weight of 850 tons and a capacity of 6,5 kW on a Bobcat track loaders T 69 High Flow. For use therefore measurement procedures were as Troxler probe, Static-dynamic plate load test (DIN 18134) and measuring the density by Proctor (DIN 18127).


To send the Anabauverdichter SBV 240 / 2 of Stehr in comparison with the rolling trains, he was attached to a Bobcat track loaders T 850 High Flow.

A major problem when compacting with roller trains or tandem rollers on gravel, sand and concrete Mineral is that only about 20% of the energy is directed vertically vertically into the ground and used for the actual compression. Approximately 80% will be lost through strong, unwanted vibrations in the environment. Furthermore, it is by the horizontal displacements which occur during rolling of the cylindrical roll body to a surface of loosening. For the compaction of the loosened material are with a second compactor up to eight crossings necessary. Grain crushing and segregation in the upper regions may be the result. Also buildings and piping systems could be damaged in the environment by the strong resonance.


Stehr goes these problems with a new vibration transmission, generate a precisely vertical directional vibration with 240 kN centrifugal force in the four counter-rotating shafts on. The oscillation frequency is 70 Hz. Since the individual imbalance shafts produce a smaller centrifugal force, let this according to the manufacturer much higher speeds (frequencies). This still creates an amplitude of 1,6 mm with great force power. There are loud Stehr no grain destroying, as arises with an over-compression and the loosening of the surface is desired to eliminate it. can therefore be dispensed with an additional compactor. Vibrations on the unit and the environment are almost completely eliminated. As a result Stehr presented a three to four times the performance with 1 / 3 the fuel efficiency of conventional compaction equipment.

 

With the compactor SBC 240 / 2 of Stehr can be after only one transition very good
Achieve compaction results.

In extensive tests on various construction sites and the Stehr test site according to the manufacturer compression values ​​and area performances were reached after a transition that would reach far with no vibration or roller compactor. So when comparing test plate compactor SBV 240 / 2 was against a 13,5 t compactor by an independent body, established in several disk compression tests according to DIN 18134 that the plate at 50 cm bed height antifreeze gravel 0 / 32 after a transition already compaction values ​​of 148 MN / m² for one achieved deformation modulus of 2,05. Even after three transitions came under tester of 13,5 ton compactor does not come close to these values ​​approach.

The new Stehr-plate compressor SBV 240 / 2 can grow to excavator or wheel loader with high-flow hydraulic system. He needed a hydraulic capacity of 120 200 liters and bar. At a compression speed of 15 m / min. and a bulk height of 0,5 m, it is possible according to the manufacturer, to compress over 1500 m³ per hour with only a transition to the required values. Applying approximately 14 liters of fuel are consumed as an energy source, about 0,011 liters / m³. Even if two transitions would be needed, there are still about 750 m³ / hour and 0,022 liters / m³. A compactor of the latest generation comes on 225 m³ / h with a fuel consumption of approximately 20 liters (100 KW) and 0,053 liters / m³.

The Stehr-plate compressor SBV 240 / 2 will be presented at bauma in Munich 2013. Stehr currently already working on a plate combination with 3 4 and m working width.

Technical specifications:

GESAM Weight: 1.980 kg
Hydraulic Performance: 100 200 liters bar
Working width: 2.114 mm
Centrifugal force: 240 KN
Amplitude: 1,6 mm
Frequency: up 70 Hz (adjustable via motor speed of the carrier)

Compaction depth: up 0,5 meters
Area performance: up 3.000 m² possible / hour
Working speed: 10 25 to meters / min.

Download brochure SBV 240 2- contact

 

Stehr Contact

Stehr Baumaschinen GmbH
Am Johannesgarten 5
36318 Schwalmtal Storndorf

Phone: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-0
Fax: + +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-99
E-mail: info [@] stehr.com

Stehr News

German English

SBV 240-2 Radlader

CAT Radlader

Liebherr Radlader

Volvo Radlader

Mecalac Radlader

SBV 240-2 Videos

Verdichtung Kranstellfläche

bauma 2013 | Weltpremiere

Einsatz Baustelle Wildungen

Einsatz Flughafen Frankfurt

Gesamtprospekt 2016

Unsere Broschüre mit allen aktuellen Maschinen von Stehr zum Download.

Stehr Prospekte

Alle Prospekte als PDF zum kostenlosen Download : LINK

Stehr Plattenverdichter SBV 160-2

 

Stehr präsentierte auf der bauma 2013 eine Weltneuheit: den Anbauverdichter SBV 240/2. Mit der über 2 Meter breiten Platte will Stehr große Flächen meist schon in einem Übergang schonend und mit wenig Kraftstoffverbrauch verdichten. Damit soll sie effektiver als größere und schwerere Walzenzüge sein. Unabhängige Erdbau-Spezialisten haben, begleitet von einem Experten der Universität München, das neue Anbaugerät mit einem 13,5 Tonnen Walzenzug auf dem Stehr Testgelände verglichen.

Diverse vergleichende Messungen, durchgeführt von einem neutralen Erdbaulabor und begleitet von einem Wissenschaftler der Uni München, lassen den Schluss zu, dass der Anbauverdichter SBV 240/2 von Stehr Walzenzügen führender Hersteller in der 13-Tonnen Klasse weit überlegen ist. Für den Test wurde der SBV 240/2 an einen Bobcat Raupenlader T 850 High Flow mit einem Gesamtgewicht von 6,5 Tonnen und einer Leistung von 69 kW angebaut. Zum Einsatz kamen demnach Messverfahren wie Troxler Sonde, Statischer-Dynamischer Plattendruckversuch (DIN 18134) und Messung der Dichte nach Proktor (DIN 18127).


Um den Anabauverdichter SBV 240/2 von Stehr in den Vergleich mit den Walzenzügen zu schicken, wurde er an einen Bobcat Raupenlader T 850 High Flow angebaut.

Ein großes Problem beim Verdichten mit Walzenzügen oder Tandemwalzen auf Kies, Sand und Mineralbeton ist, dass nur ca. 20 % der Energie vertikal senkrecht in den Boden geleitet und zum eigentlichen Verdichten genutzt werden. Ca. 80 % gehen also durch starke, ungewollte Schwingungen im Umfeld verloren. Des Weiteren kommt es durch die horizontalen Verschiebungen, die beim Abrollen des zylindrischen Walzenkörpers entstehen, zu einer Oberflächenauflockerung. Für die Verdichtung des aufgelockerten Materials sind mit einem zweiten Verdichtungsgerät bis zu acht Überfahrten nötig. Kornzertrümmerung und Entmischung in den oberen Bereichen können die Folge sein. Auch könnten durch die starken Resonanzschwingungen Gebäude und Leitungssysteme im Umfeld beschädigt werden.


Stehr geht diese Probleme mit einem neuen Vibrationsgetriebe, in dem vier gegenläufigen Wellen eine exakt vertikal gerichtete Schwingung mit 240 kN Zentrifugalkraft erzeugen, an. Die Schwingungsfrequenz beträgt 70 Hz. Da die einzelnen Unwuchtwellen eine kleinere Fliehkraft erzeugen, lassen diese laut Hersteller viel höhere Drehzahlen (Frequenzen) zu. Durch diese entsteht trotzdem noch eine Amplitude von 1,6 mm bei großer Wuchtkraft. Es gibt laut Stehr keine Kornzertrümmerung, wie sie bei einer Überverdichtung entsteht und auch die Auflockerung der Oberfläche will man damit ausschließen. Auf ein zusätzliches Verdichtungsgerät kann demnach verzichtet werden. Schwingungen am Gerät und im Umfeld werden fast komplett aufgehoben. Als Ergebnis präsentiert Stehr eine drei- bis vierfache Leistung mit 1/3 des Kraftstoffverbrauchs von herkömmlichen Verdichtungsgeräten.

 

Mit dem Verdichtungsgerät SBV 240/2 von Stehr lassen sich nach nur einem Übergang sehr gute
Verdichtungsergebnisse erzielen.

Bei umfangreichen Versuchen auf verschiedenen Baustellen und dem Stehr-Testgelände wurden laut Hersteller Verdichtungswerte und Flächenleistungen bereits nach einem Übergang erreicht, die bei weitem mit keiner Vibrationswalze oder Walzenzug zu erreichen wären. So wurde beim Vergleichstest Plattenverdichter SBV 240/2 gegen einen 13,5 t Walzenzug von einer unabhängigen Prüfstelle, in mehreren Plattendruckversuchen nach DIN 18134 festgestellt, dass die Platte bei 50 cm Schütthöhe Frostschutzkies 0/32 nach einem Übergang bereits Verdichtungswerte von 148 MN/m² bei einem Verformungsmodul von 2,05 erreicht. Selbst nach drei Übergängen kam laut Tester der 13,5 t schwere Walzenzug nicht annähernd an diese Werte heran.

Der neue Stehr-Plattenverdichter SBV 240/2 lässt sich an Bagger oder Radlader mit High-Flow-Hydraulikanlage anbauen. Er benötigt eine hydraulische Leistung von 120 Liter und 200 bar. Bei einer Verdichtungsgeschwindigkeit von 15 m/min. und einer Schütthohe von 0,5 m ist es nach Herstellerangaben möglich, über 1500 m³ pro Stunde bei nur einem Übergang auf die geforderten Werte zu verdichten. Hierzu werden ca. 14 Liter Kraftstoff als Energieträger verbraucht, ca. 0,011 Liter/m³. Selbst wenn zwei Übergänge nötig wären, sind es immer noch ca. 750 m³ /Stunde und 0,022 Liter/m³. Ein Walzenzug der neuesten Generation kommt auf 225 m³/h mit einem Kraftstoffverbrauch von ca. 20 Litern (100 KW) und 0,053 Liter/m³.

Der Stehr-Plattenverdichter SBV 240/2 wird auf der bauma 2013 in München vorgestellt. Stehr arbeitet derzeit bereits an einer Plattenkombination mit 3 und 4 m Arbeitsbreite.

Technische Daten:

Gesamgewicht: 1.980 kg
Hydraulikleistung: 100 Liter 200 bar
Arbeitsbreite: 2.114 mm
Zentrifugalkraft: 240 KN
Amplitude: 1,6 mm
Frequenz: bis 70 Hz (stufenlos über Motordrehzahl des Trägergerätes einstellbar)

Verdichtungstiefe: bis 0,5 Meter
Flächenleistung: bis 3.000 m² möglich / Stunde
Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit: 10 bis 25 Meter / Min.

Download Prospekt SBV 240-2 Angebot erstellen lassen

 

Stehr Kontaktdaten

Stehr Baumaschinen GmbH
Am Johannesgarten 5
36318 Schwalmtal Storndorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-99
E-Mail: info[@]stehr.com