German English

Consolidated Prospectus 2016

Our brochure with all latest machines from Stehr to download.

Stehr Brochures

All brochures in PDF for free download: LINK

Stehr plate compactor SBV 160 2-

 

No attachments on the market can be grown as universal and used as the Stehr-Plattenverdichter. Whether to Unimog tractor loaders, dozers, skid steer loaders, Compactors, Excavators, large area and banquet pavers, graders, snow groomer, etc. - anywhere Stehr-plate compressors are now found worldwide. Our latest invention is the Stehr-Plattenverdichter SBV 160-2:
Small but powerful! With an overall width of only 1.400 mm Compression results are achieved that can be reached with any drum roller in the 8-ton class. Through the high-frequency multi-shaft unbalance drive almost no vibrations are felt in the area. The big advantage is still that the combination mini wheel loader / compressor on a tandem car trailer can be transported. This eliminates costly low loader transport.


Much of the cost of construction processes represents the fuel consumption of the machinery used. Large manufacturers invest here immensely large sums to reduce fuel consumption and pollutant emissions from engines. Stehr lays in developing new machines, a focus on effective use by the associated improved design of work processes, the existing energy. "This is our contribution to the reduction of energy consumption and to improve environmental protection," says Jürgen Stehr.


Due to the enormous demand for smaller compaction equipment Stehr has decided to implement this requirement in practice. The basis for the construction of mini loaders Kramer 350 High Flow with an operating weight of 1.670 kg, a width of 1.400 mm and a hydraulic performance of 20 kW.

Within only 14 days the first device was built under the name SBC 160-2 and tested on construction sites. Hydraulic axial piston motors with a speed of 4.500 revolutions (75 Hz) as the drive of the unbalanced transmission generate a force strength of 160 kN. With an overall width of only 1.400 mm Compression results are achieved at the no drum roller in the 8-tonne class comes close. Through the high-frequency multi-shaft unbalance drive almost no vibrations are felt in the area.


The plate compactor SBV 160-2 can be transported on a tandem car trailer included charger.

 

Another advantage is that the combination charger / compressor on a tandem car trailer can be transported. This eliminates costly low loader transport, which consist of half empty trips. So not only the 3,5- times, enormous savings through much better use of energy (fuel) is important. This is used to provide the power for the strength to leave on this almost 100% in the vertical layers to be compacted.

 

Type: SBV 160-2 City

 

Technical specifications:

Total weight: 680 kg
Hydraulic Performance: 60 180 liters bar
Working width: 1.400 mm
Centrifugal force: 160 KN
Amplitude: 1,6 mm
Frequency: up 70 Hz (adjustable via motor speed of the carrier)

Compaction depth: up 0,4 meters
Area performance: up 1.500 m² possible
Working speed: 10 25 to meters / min.

 

Videos SBV 160-2 City plate compactor

 

Download brochure SBV 160 2- contact


Stehr Contact

Stehr Baumaschinen GmbH
Am Johannesgarten 5
36318 Schwalmtal Storndorf

Phone: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-0
Fax: + +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-99
E-mail: info [@] stehr.com

Stehr News

German English

Gesamtprospekt 2016

Unsere Broschüre mit allen aktuellen Maschinen von Stehr zum Download.

Stehr Prospekte

Alle Prospekte als PDF zum kostenlosen Download : LINK

Stehr Plattenverdichter SBV 160-2

 

Keine Anbaugeräte auf dem Markt lassen sich so universell anbauen und einsetzen wie die Stehr-Plattenverdichter. Egal ob an Unimog, Traktor, Radlader, Raupen, Kompaktlader, Walzenzüge, Bagger, Großflächen- und Bankettfertiger, Grader, Pistenraupe usw. – überall sind Stehr-Plattenverdichter mittlerweile weltweit anzutreffen. Unsere neueste Erfindung ist der Stehr-Plattenverdichter SBV 160-2:
klein, aber oho! Bei einer Gesamtbreite von nur 1.400 mm werden Verdichtungsergebnisse erreicht, die mit keinem Walzenzug der 8-Tonnen-Klasse erreicht werden. Durch das Hochfrequenz-Mehrwellen-Unwuchtgetriebe sind in der Umgebung fast keinerlei Erschütterungen zu spüren. Der große Vorteil besteht noch darin, dass die Kombination Miniradlader/Verdichter auf einem Tandem PKW-Anhänger transportiert werden kann. Dadurch entfallen kostenintensive Tiefladertransporte.


Einen Großteil der Kosten bei Baustellenabläufen stellt der Kraftstoffverbrauch der eingesetzten Maschinen dar. Große Hersteller investieren hier immens hohe Summen, um den Kraftstoffverbrauch, sowie den Schadstoffausstoß von Motoren zu senken. Stehr legt bei der Entwicklung neuer Maschinen ein Hauptaugenmerk darauf, durch die damit verbundene bessere Gestaltung der Arbeitsabläufe die vorhandene Energie effektiver einzusetzen. „Das ist unser Beitrag zur Senkung des Energieverbrauchs und zur Verbesserung des Umweltschutzes," so Jürgen Stehr.


Aufgrund der enormen Nachfrage nach kleineren Verdichtungsgeräten hat Stehr sich dazu entschlossen, diese Forderung in die Praxis umzusetzen. Die Grundlage für die Konstruktion war der Miniradlader Kramer 350 High Flow mit einem Betriebsgewicht von 1.670 kg, einer Breite von 1.400 mm und einer hydraulischen Leistung von 20 kW.

Innerhalb von nur 14 Tagen wurde das erste Gerät unter dem Namen SBV 160-2 gebaut und auf Baustellen getestet. Hydraulische Axialkolbenmotoren mit einer Drehzahl von 4.500 Umdrehungen (75 Hz) als Antrieb der Unwuchtgetriebe erzeugen eine Wuchtkraft von 160 kN. Bei einer Gesamtbreite von nur 1.400 mm werden Verdichtungsergebnisse erreicht, an die kein Walzenzug der 8-Tonnen-Klasse heran kommt. Durch das Hochfrequenz-Mehrwellen-Unwuchtgetriebe sind in der Umgebung fast keinerlei Erschütterungen zu spüren.


Der Plattenverdichter SBV 160-2 kann inklusive Lader auf einem Tandem PKW-Anhänger transportiert werden.

 

Ein weiterer Vorteil besteht darin, dass die Kombination Lader/Verdichter auf einem Tandem PKW-Anhänger transportiert werden kann. Dadurch entfallen kostenintensive Tiefladertransporte, die zur Hälfte aus Leerfahrten bestehen. So ist nicht nur das 3,5- fache, enorme Einsparpotenzial durch viel bessere Nutzung der Energie (Kraftstoff) von Bedeutung. Diese wird dazu benutzt, um die Leistung für die Kraft bereitzustellen, um diese nahezu 100 % in die vertikal zu verdichtenden Schichten einwirken zu lassen.

 

Typ: SBV 160-2 City

 

Technische Daten:

Gesamtgewicht: 680 kg
Hydraulikleistung: 60 Liter 180 bar
Arbeitsbreite: 1.400 mm
Zentrifugalkraft: 160 KN
Amplitude: 1,6 mm
Frequenz: bis 70 Hz (stufenlos über Motordrehzahl des Trägergerätes einstellbar)

Verdichtungstiefe: bis 0,4 Meter
Flächenleistung: bis 1.500 m² möglich
Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit: 10 bis 25 Meter / Min.

 

Produktvideos SBV 160-2 City Plattenverdichter

 

Download Prospekt SBV 160-2 Angebot erstellen lassen


Stehr Kontaktdaten

Stehr Baumaschinen GmbH
Am Johannesgarten 5
36318 Schwalmtal Storndorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6630 / 91844-99
E-Mail: info[@]stehr.com